Home

Upcoming Events


Ari Hoenig Trio

Thu Apr 18

ft. Gadi Lehavi/Ben Tiberio

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$25.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

The Bridge #2.10

Fri Apr 19

Mazzarella/Stine/Rivoal/Ernst/Lemêtre

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Ho Etsu Taiko

Sat Apr 20

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Frequency Series Presents: The Tri-Centric Experiencers Unit

Sun Apr 21

Ben Zucker/Jenn Mong/Han geul Lee +Ali/Beisel/Nagy/Shead

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$5.00-$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Mute Duo & Emily Rach Beisel

Sat Apr 27

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Frequency Series Presents: Cacie Miller

Sun Apr 28

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$5.00-$15.00

Instrumental

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Claire Dickson

Wed May 1

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

MIZU with OHYUNG

Thu May 2

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$5.00-$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Bill Orcutt Guitar Quartet- SOLD OUT

Fri May 3

with Wendy Eisenberg, Ava Mendoza, and Shane Parish

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$20.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Bill Orcutt Guitar Quartet

Fri May 3

with Wendy Eisenberg, Ava Mendoza, and Shane Parish

Doors: 10:00PM / Show: 10:30PM

at Constellation

$20.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Shai Maestro Quartet

Sun May 5

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$20.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Steph Richards: POWER VIBE

Wed May 8

Steph Richards/Joshua White/Stomu Takeishi/Max Jaffee

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Tara Jane O'Neil & Duffy x Uhlmann

Thu May 9

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$20.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Lynne Arriale Trio

Fri May 10

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$25.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Alexandra Streliski

Sat May 11

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$20.00

Indie

Share Event

Coming Soon