Home

Upcoming Events


Fulcrum Point Presents: Angelo Hart Album Preview

Thu Jun 13

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$5.00-$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Josh Berman / Jason Stein Quartet

Sat Jun 15

Josh Berman/Jason Stein/Joshua Abrams

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Third Coast Percussion

Fri Jun 21

Sean Connors/Robert Dillon/Peter Martin/David Skidmore

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$5.00-$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Frequency Series Presents: Mirrors, Dreams and Nightmares

Sun Jun 23

Cacie Miller & Missing Piece Present Works of Lera Auerbach

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$5.00-$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

ONEderful : Josh Harlow/ Bret Koontz/ Audrey Steiner

Wed Jun 26

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$10.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Sun Ra Arkestra

Fri Jun 28

Doors: 9:30PM / Show: 10:00PM

at Constellation

$40.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Sun Ra Arkestra

Fri Jun 28

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Constellation

$40.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Charlie Kirchen Quartet

Sat Jun 29

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Frequency Series Presents: Hot Second

Sun Jun 30

Hot Second presents "Instructions for Playing"

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$5.00-$15.00

Instrumental

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Anastasia Coope, Moon Diagrams, Amaya Peña

Fri Jul 5

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Christopher Dammann Sextet

Sat Jul 6

Clark/Wilkerson/Dammann/Irabagon/Kwan

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$5.00-$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

microplastique

Thu Jul 11

Zucker/Jones/Harlow/Shead

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$5.00-$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Zachary Finnegan

Fri Jul 12

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$5.00-$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

AKENYA / Nashon Holloway/ DJ KOPANO/TSIBINKI

Thu Jul 18

Official Pitchfork Music Festival After Show

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$20.00

Jazz

Share Event

Coming Soon

Hailu Mergia

Sat Jul 20

Official Pitchfork Music Festival After Show

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$30.00

Jazz

Share Event

Coming Soon