Home

Upcoming Events


AKENYA / Nashon Holloway/ DJ KOPANO/TSIBINKI

Thu Jul 18

Official Pitchfork Music Festival After Show

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$5.00-$25.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Hailu Mergia

Sat Jul 20

Official Pitchfork Music Festival After Show

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$30.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Nala Sinephro

Sun Jul 21

Official Pitchfork Music Festival After Show

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$25.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Beings-CANCELLED

Wed Jul 24

Zoh Amba / Steve Gunn / Jim White / Shahzad Ismaily

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

Jazz

Share Event

Not Available

Proyecto Libre

Thu Jul 25

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$5.00-$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Bethany Pickens Soulful Coalition

Fri Jul 26

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Groppler Zorn: RECORD RELEASE

Sat Jul 27

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Alta Vista and Drawler

Wed Jul 31

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Chrysalis

Thu Aug 1

Keefe Jackson/Jim Baker/Ausberto Acevedo/Dan Bitney

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

STRANGE WINDS + Dave Miller's Daughter of Experience

Fri Aug 2

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$5.00-$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Her Only Light: A Connie Converse 100th Birthday Celebration

Sat Aug 3

Featuring Emmy Bean, Ronnie Kuller and friends

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$25.00

Americana

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Liminal Rites + Corsano / Marquette / Stewart

Thu Aug 15

Liminal Rites (Alison Chesley / Steve Marquette)

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

An Evening with The Fifth Column (and Friends)

Fri Aug 16

Kmele Foster, Michael Moynihan, Matt Welch

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 7:30PM

at Constellation

$38.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

An Evening with The Fifth Column (and Friends)

Sat Aug 17

Kmele Foster, Michael Moynihan, Matt Welch

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 7:30PM

at Constellation

$38.00

Jazz

Share Event

Sold Out

ONEderful: Macie Stewart + Jess Shoman + Brian Sulpizio

Wed Aug 21

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$10.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets