Home

Upcoming Events


Jessica Ackerley & Ben Zucker: Duo & Ensemble

Fri Mar 29

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$5.00-$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Hatcher/ Giallorenzo/Kirshner and Finnegan/Dessel

Sat Mar 30

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Amirtha Kidambi's Elder Ones with Angel Bat Dawid

Sun Mar 31

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Damselfly Trio

Wed Apr 3

Liz Pearse, Chelsea Czuchra, Lindsay Buffington

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$5.00-$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Alan Sparhawk--SOLD OUT

Thu Apr 4

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$25.00

Instrumental

Share Event

Coming Soon

Archer (Rempis/Ex/"Strum"/"Eastfang")

Fri Apr 5

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$20.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Matt Ulery Nonet

Thu Apr 11

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$0.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Vijay Iyer Trio

Fri Apr 12

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$35.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

The Singleman Affair and Erik Kramer

Sat Apr 13

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$5.00-$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Frequency Series Presents: Lauren Conroy +Matthew Schultheis

Sun Apr 14

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$5.00-$15.00

Classical

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Ari Hoenig Trio

Thu Apr 18

ft. Gadi Lehavi/Ben Tiberio

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$25.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

The Bridge #2.10

Fri Apr 19

Mazzarella/Stine/Rivoal/Ernst/Lemêtre

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Ho Etsu Taiko

Sat Apr 20

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Mute Duo & Emily Rach Beisel

Sat Apr 27

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Frequency Series Presents: Cacie Miller

Sun Apr 28

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:30PM

at Constellation

$5.00-$15.00

Instrumental

Share Event

Buy Tickets